Mortgage Center

Loan Officer Search Results

Click on the name of the Loan Officer you want to work with and you'll be directed to their personalized web site where you can complete a secure online application. You may also contact our Loan Officers by phone or e-mail.
  • NMLS #218160

    Michael Russotto
    President | Mortgage Division

    901 E. Wilson Street
    Batavia, IL 60510

    Office: 630.986.1401


    Fax: 630.986.1249

    Email: mrussotto@abcbank.net

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #487166

    James P Riley
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    901 E. Wilson Street
    Batavia, IL 60510

    Office: 630.986.1200 Ext. 6112
    Cell Phone: 630.235.5307

    Fax: 630.986.1249

    Email: jriley@abcbank.net

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #263905

    Dimitar Benchev
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    901 E. Wilson Street
    Batavia, IL 60510

    Office: 630.986.1200 Ext. 6118
    Cell Phone: 224.392.1010

    Fax: 630.986.1249

    Email: dbenchev@abcbank.net

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #769758

    Jason Alicea
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    901 E. Wilson Street
    Batavia, IL 60510

    Office: 630.986.1200
    Cell Phone: 773.677.6647

    Fax: 630.986.1249

    Email: jalicea@abcbank.net

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #253871

    Robert D. Johnson
    Senior Mortgage Loan Officer

    2 S. York Road
    Bensenville, IL 60106

    Office: 630.860.2600
    Cell Phone: 630.675.8792

    Fax: 630.350.3039

    Email: rjohnson@abcbank.net

  • NMLS #1193503

    Robert S. Kalnes
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    901 E. Wilson Street
    Batavia, IL 60510

    Office: 630.986.1200
    Cell Phone: 312.662.2549

    Fax: 630.986.1249

    Email: rkalnes@abcbank.net

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1606808

    Kelli Meyer
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    901 E. Wilson Street
    Batavia, IL 60510

    Office: 630.986.1200
    Cell Phone: 630.212.0636

    Fax: 630.986.1249

    Email: kmeyer@abcbank.net

  • NMLS #1597321

    Deborah Ramsaroop
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    901 E. Wilson Street
    Batavia, IL 60510

    Office: 630.986.1200
    Cell Phone: 773.879.2866

    Fax: 630.986.1249

    Email: dramsaroop@abcbank.net

NMLS Registry Information for ABC Bank Mortgage Loan Originators
Contact Info | Privacy Policy | Site Security | Terms Of Use | What To Expect